SLAM! The Next Jam


Year of the Guilty Soul

Rainbow Briefs

The Firemage’s Vengeance (The Academy Journals #3)

The Mindmage’s Wrath (The Academy Journals #2)

The King’s Men by Nora Sakavic (All For The Game #3)

The Raven King (All For The Game #2)

The Foxhole Court (All For The Game #1)

A Tangle of Secrets: The Town of Superstition Book Four